17 Temmuz 2010 Cumartesi

!Deladap - Cigani, Ruzsa & Angelo

!Deladap - Cigani, Ruzsa & Angelo
MP3 320 Kbps | 97 MB | 2004

Tracklist :

1. Intro
2. Chachimo
3. Amaro Shavo
4. Demovast
5. Star Najengo
6. Angelo
7. Me kamav tu
8. Pen mange
9. Vandorlovura
10. Gi
11. Biav
12. Cza manca

About Gypsies, Roses and Angels - !DelaDap´s debut album "Cigani, Ruzsa + Angelo" continues their musical trespasses beyond borders again.
Thereby the musicians do not only animate old gispy music traditions, but use these for musical advancement: jazz, pop in the best sense, Eastern European sounds, traditionals, fine grooves: !DelaDap combine these playfully with modern, electronic sounds. This versatility shows up not only in the variety of beautiful songs, but also when e.g. drums are replaced by a metal can - the traditional Roma percussion instrument.

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder