26 Ağustos 2010 Perşembe

The Visitor OST • Jan A.P. Kaczmarek

The Visitor OST • Jan A.P. Kaczmarek 
MPEG Layer 3 Audio File | 62 MB | 2008

En son The Visitor filminin müziklerini zamanımıza doldurmuş kompozitör. hiçbir sözün (güfte) katılmayacağı güzellikte müzikleri vardır, çünkü sözleri içine akıtmıştır zaten hiç boşluk yoktur. Ekşisözlük

Tracklist :

1. Visitor Overture
2. Walter's Etude No.1
3. Walter The Professor
4. Walter Drives Through New York
5. Meeting Mouna
6. Trip To The Detention Center
7. Tarek Arrested
8. Walter Plays Of His Etude No.1
9. Evening With Mouna
10. Waiting For Tarek
11. Looking At The Liberty Statue
12. Loneliness
13. System Says NO
14. Walter And Mouna Together
15. Walter Feels Alive Again
16. Back To The Detention Center
17. Walter Plays Etude No.1 With Almost No Mistakes
18. Je'Nwi Teni (Don't Gag Me) - Kuti, Fela 

About Jan Andrzej Paweł Kaczmarek

 Jan Andrzej Paweł Kaczmarek (born 29 April 1953 in Konin, Poland) is a Polish composer. He has written the scores for over fifty feature films and documentaries, including Finding Neverland, Unfaithful, Evening, The Visitor, and Washington Square.

Kaczmarek is a law-studies graduate of Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland. He worked with Jerzy Grotowski’s Theater Laboratory in the late 1970s and created the Orchestra of the Eighth Day in 1977. He recorded his first album, Music for the End, in 1982 for Flying Fish Records. In 1992 he won the Drama Desk Award for Outstanding Music in a Play for his incidental music for 'Tis Pity She's a Whore. In 1989 he moved to Los Angeles. His music was released by Sony Classical, Decca, Varese Sarabande, Verve, Epic, Milan, and Savitor Records. He gives concerts in the U.S. and Europe.

In 2005 Kaczmarek received the Academy Award for Best Original Score for Finding Neverland, directed by Marc Forster. Kaczmarek also won the National Board of Review award for Best Score of the Year and was nominated for a Golden Globe and the BAFTA’s Anthony Asquith Award for Achievement in Film Music. In addition to his work in films, he was commissioned to write two symphonic and choral pieces for two important national occasions in Poland: Cantata for Freedom (2005) to celebrate twenty-fifth anniversary of the Solidarity movement, and Oratorio 1956 (2006) to commemorate the fiftieth anniversary of a bloody uprising against totalitarian government in Poznan, Poland. Both premiers were broadcast live on Polish national television.

Kaczmarek is a member of the American Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, European Film Academy and Polish Film Academy

As of April 2007, Kaczmarek is working to set up an institute inspired by the Sundance Institute, in his home country of Poland, that he hopes will serve as a European center for development of new work in film, theater, music and new media. His Instytut Rozbitek (Rozbitek Institute) is set to officially open in 2010.

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder