28 Mart 2012 Çarşamba

Rodrigo y Gabriela with C.U.B.A. • Area 52

Rodrigo y Gabriela with C.U.B.A. • Area 52
Mp3 320 Kbps | 118 Mb | 2012

The latest album of the amazing Mexican duet Rodrigo Sanchez and Gabriela Quintero. This time, the two brillant guitarists are joined by a Cuban latin orchestra (Collective Universal Band Association) and many outstanding musicians. They play 9 top hits from their previous albums, in completely new arangements with the participation of other artists and new innovative sounds. Enjoy another amazing performance of the two extra-quick guitar stars, with many new elements.

1. Santo Domingo (feat. Samuel Formel Alfonso on Drums)
02. Hanuman (feat. John Tempesta on Drums)
03. Ixtapa (feat. Anoushka Shankar on Sitara)
04. 11:11 (feat Carles Benavent O Bass and Teresa Carlota Polledo Noriega on Vocals)
05. Master Maqui (feat. Letrio Joubran on Drums)
06. Diablo Rojo
07. Logos
08. Juan Loco (feat. Carles Benavent on Bass)
09. Tamacun (feat. John Tempesta on Drums)

Hiç yorum yok:

Yorum Gönder